Syllabus 684

May 11, 2010 at 9:01 pm | Posted in PRATT SILS 684, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Dear Students:

I am not sure if all the readings will make it in the final version of the syllabus, but this draft should give you an idea of what I intend to cover in this class. Once we meet and I see where you are in your library studies I may change it so I best serve your needs.

You will need to purchase one book, so please do so ASAP.

Also, you will need to do some reading for our first meeting, so do please let me know your choice so I can email them to you. For class you will need to write a short one-page paper and make a brief presentation of the reading.

Let’s have a great summer semester.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

